نفذ

بلوكس

1 Review

LE 1,550.00

شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

Material: Indoors

  • Indoors
  • Outdoors

Color: Burgundy

  • Burgundy
  • Navy Blue
  • Red
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Grey
  • Beige
  • Turquoise
  • Mint
  • Pink
  • Yellow
لن يتم الشحن حتى [19041994]
SKU: 70SA:burgundyغير متاحالتوفر: في المخزنفي المخزنإنتهى من المخزن

ضمان الدفع الآمن

تغيير مشهد الترفيه المنزلي إلى الأبد ، Bloxx لدينا هي الكراسي الأكثر مرونة التي ستراها على الإطلاق. قابلة للتكوين في العشرات من تشكيلات الأريكة والسرير والكرسي ، فإن كراسي Bloxx مناسبة في مجموعة متنوعة من الإعدادات الداخلية والخارجية.

سواء كنت تقوم بإعداد المسرح المنزلي الخاص بك ، أو تنظيم مؤتمر ، أو التخطيط للقاء معًا ، أو ترتيب ليلة ماراثون فيلم أو ترقية غرفة اللعب الخاصة بك ؛ كراسي Bloxx هي ضرورة مطلقة. تتميز كراسي Bloxx بسرير إسفنجي فخم مبطن بنسيج Sabia الفاخر ، وتجمع بين الراحة القصوى للاستلقاء مع الدعم القابل للتعديل لظهرك ورقبتك.

تتميز بالعديد من التكوينات التي لديك لخيال إنشائها ، كما يسهل تخزين كراسي Bloxx ؛ تشغل مساحة صغيرة جدًا وتمنحك حرية التنقل وعدم فقد راحة مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك. لقد ولت أيام الأريكة الثابتة ، فإن كراسي Bloxx خفيفة الوزن ومحمولة للغاية ، مما يساعدك على تجديد الديكور عدة مرات في الأسبوع كما تشعرين به.

متوفر في 8 ألوان رائعة ، يمكن ترقية كل كرسي من كراسي bloxx بصندوق مطابق ، مما يوسع مساحة السطح ويمنحك طاولة جانبية سهلة الاستخدام لمشروبك الفوار والفشار. بالإضافة إلى كونها خفيفة الوزن ومبتكرة ومحمولة ، فإن كراسي Bloxx سهلة التنظيف للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله للحصول على مظهر جديد تمامًا هو مسح الغطاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ومنظف محايد. في حالة الانسكاب الخطير ، ما عليك سوى إزالة الغطاء الخارجي ، وضبط الغسالة على برنامج الملابس الرقيقة واتركها تنقلب لمدة 30-40 دقيقة في الماء البارد مع اقتراب نهاية الموسم الماضي.

لنا بلوكس يتوفر الآن في أكثر المواد الخارجية متانة ومتاحًا بـ 5 ألوان رائعة. تعمل المواد المعالجة في الهواء الطلق على زيادة المتانة وإطالة عمر كيس الفاصوليا لأن نسيجها مقاوم للماء لتجنب أي امتصاص للسوائل ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتجنب تلاشي ألوان القماش عند تعرضها لأشعة الشمس المباشرة! إنه خفيف الوزن وسهل التخزين ومحمول! مصنوع بحشوة إسفنجية عالية الجودة ، لدينا بلوكس سيكون مكان الجلوس المفضل لعائلتك وضيوفك!

تفاصيل المنتج:

مقاعد مرنة: قابلة للتهيئة لعشرات من وضعيات الجلوس ، كراسي Bloxx هي الجيل التالي من كراسي الترفيه.

غطاء داخلي فاخر: مبطن بعناية بطبقة فاخرة من قماش Sabia الفاخر ، تأتي كراسي Bloxx في 8 ألوان صلبة تتجه.

غطاء خارجي دائم: متوفر بنسيج طارد للماء ومقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

حشوة ممتازة: تم تصميم كراسي Bloxx لتوفير الراحة القصوى للاسترخاء ، وتتميز بسرير محمول وخفيف الوزن من ملاءات إسفنجية فاخرة.

حجم قابل للترقية: قم بتوسيع طول كرسي Bloxx الخاص بك أو تمتع بطاولة جانبية سهلة الاستخدام مع Boxx المطابق.

سهولة التخزين: بالإضافة إلى مرونة المقاعد ، يمكن أيضًا تكوين كراسي Bloxx في صندوق صغير لسهولة التخزين.

سهلة التنظيف: لتنظيف كراسي Bloxx ، امسح الغطاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ومنظف محايد. لحالات الانسكاب الخطير ، ما عليك سوى إزالة الغطاء الخارجي وضبط الغسالة على برنامج الملابس الرقيقة واتركها تغسل لمدة 30-40 دقيقة في الماء البارد. لا تستخدم مواد التبييض.

ضمان المنتج:

استمتع بضمان لمدة عام على كراسي Bloxx وأجهزة Boxx المطابقة.

العناية بالمنتج:

لتنظيف كراسي Bloxx الخاصة بك ، امسح الغطاء بقطعة قماش مبللة ومنظف محايد. لحالات الانسكاب الخطير ، ما عليك سوى إزالة الغطاء الخارجي وضبط الغسالة على برنامج الملابس الرقيقة واتركها تغسل لمدة 30-40 دقيقة في الماء البارد. لا تستخدم مواد التبييض.

تحديد

الأبعاد (سم)
100 × 50 × 38
مادة
في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق
حشوة اسفنجة
مناسب ل داخل خارج



Material

Indoors, Outdoors

Color

Burgundy, Navy Blue, Red, Black, Brown, Grey, Beige, Turquoise, Mint, Pink, Yellow

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
أضف قسيمة

Estimate Shipping

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Bloxx

1 Review

LE 1,350.00 LE 1,080.00

IndoorsIndoors
OutdoorsOutdoors
BurgundyBurgundy
Navy BlueNavy Blue
RedRed
BlackBlack
BrownBrown
GreyGrey
BeigeBeige
TurquoiseTurquoise
MintMint
PinkPink
YellowYellow
Description

Changing the landscape of home entertainment forever, our Bloxx are the most resilient chairs you will ever see. Configurable into dozens of couch, bed and recliner formations, the Bloxx chairs are suitable in a variety of indoor and outdoor settings.

Whether you are setting up your very own home theater, organizing a conference, planning a get together, arranging a movie marathon night or upgrading your gameroom; Bloxx chairs are an absolute must have. Sporting a plush sponge bed lined with luxurious Sabia fabric, Bloxx chairs combine ultimate lounging comfort with adjustable support for your back and neck.

Featuring as many configurations as you have the imagination to create, Bloxx chairs are also easy to store; taking up very little space and giving you the freedom to move around and not lose the comfort of your living space. Gone are the days of the immovable couch, Bloxx chairs are lightweight and extremely portable, helping you redecorate as many times a week as you feel like it.

Available in 8 gorgeous colors, each bloxx chair can be upgraded with a matching boxx, expanding the surface area and giving you a handy side table for your fizzy drink and popcorn. In addition to being lightweight, creative and portable, Bloxx chairs are also extremely easy to clean. All you have to do to get that brand new look back is wipe the cover with a damp washcloth and a neutral detergent. For serious spillage, simply remove the outer cover, set your washing machine to the delicates program and let it tumble around for 30-40 minutes in cold water as you catch that last season finale.

Our Bloxx now comes in the most durable outdoor material and available in 5 brilliant colors. Our outdoor treated material maximizes durability and lengthens your bean bag’s life because its fabric is water repellent to avoid any liquid absorption AND UV light resistant to avoid fading fabric colors when exposed to direct  sunlight! It is lightweight, easy to store, and portable! Made with a quality sponge filling, our Bloxx will be your family’s and guests’ favorite seating spot!

Product Details:

Flexible Seating: Configurable to dozens of seating positions, Bloxx chairs are the next-generation of entertainment recliners.

Indoor Luxurious Cover: Carefully lined with a luxurious layer of plush Sabia fabric, Bloxx chairs come in 8 trending solid colours.

Outdoor Durable Outer Cover: Available in a water repellent and UV resistant fabric.

Premium Filling: Designed for ultimate lounging comfort, Bloxx chairs feature a portable, lightweight bed of premium sponge sheets.

Upgradable Size: Expand your Bloxx chair length or enjoy a handy side table with a matching Boxx.

Easy to Store: In addition to seating flexibility, Bloxx chairs are also configurable into a small box for easy storage.

Easy to Clean: To clean your Bloxx chairs, wipe the cover with a damp washcloth and a neutral detergent. For serious spillage, simply remove the outer cover, set your washing machine to the delicates program and let it wash for 30-40 minutes in cold water. Do not use bleach.

Product Warranty:

Enjoy a 1-year warranty on your Bloxx chairs and matching Boxx.

Product Care:

To clean your Bloxx chairs, wipe the cover with a damp washcloth and a neutral detergent. For serious spillage, simply remove the outer cover, set your washing machine to the delicates program and let it wash for 30-40 minutes in cold water. Do not use bleach.

Specifications

Dimensions (in cm)
100 x 50 x 38
Material
Indoors Or Outdoors
Filling Sponge
Suitable For Indoors & Outdoors



Additional Information
Material

Indoors, Outdoors

Color

Burgundy, Navy blue, Red, Black, Brown, Grey, Beige, Turquoise, Mint, Pink, Yellow

Reviews
Shipping & Delivery

At ariika, we deliver all over Egypt. To inquire about delivery costs, please contact our customer support through email on support@ariika.com, phone on 01060045151 or send us a message on our official Facebook or Instagram pages any day between 10 am and 7 pm.

We are constantly upgrading our service and delivery model for our customers’ ultimate convenience. Although we currently do not support a real-time tracking feature, you will receive an email once your items have been sent out for shipping.